Følg oss på facebook

Ansatte i Onsøy Regnskap AS

Hovednummer: 69 35 48 48

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Arne Ingar Bossum

Daglig Leder

Telefon: 90 74 19 72
Mail: arne@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Anne Lene Kihl Lidi

Telefon: 97 73 24 47
Mail: anne.lene@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Anette Bossum

Telefon: 90 67 92 40
Mail: anette@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Heidi Holt Vatle

Telefon: 90 68 14 86
Mail: heidi@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Autorisert Regnskapsfører

Andreas Schibsted Eriksen

Telefon: 90 76 47 02
Mail: andreas@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Irene Lund Bekkevold

Telefon: 90 70 23 69
Mail: irene@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Vigdis Fjelle

Telefon: 90 60 80 28
Mail: vigdis@onsoyregnskap.no

Ansatte - Onsøy Regnskap
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Cathrine Gulestø

Telefon: 90 65 11 58
Mail: cathrine@onsoyregnskap.no